Valemount election results 2018: Mayor and Council

By Laura Keil

Unofficial election results for Valemount Council have been released.

Voted in as mayor is Owen Torgerson and as Councillors Pete Pearson, Sheri Gee, Hollie Blanchette and Donnie MacLean.

See vote totals here on Civic Info BC here:

Support local journalism by subscribing below.

Online subscriptions
Paper subscriptions