McBride Election results 2018: Mayor and Council


By Laura Keil

Unofficial election results for McBride Mayor have been released.

Voted in as mayor is Eugene Runtz. Four councillors have already been acclaimed. These are: Al Frederick, Diane Smith, Rosemary Hruby and Lucille Green.

See vote totals here on Civic Info BC here:


Support local journalism by subscribing below.

Online subscriptions - cancel free within 30 days
Paper subscriptions