By: Chris Parker

Councillor Callaghan will be the liaison for Robson Valley Rec Centre Commission, Parks and the Cemetery, and will also sit on the Pine Beetle Committee. Councillor Edee Tracy will be on the McBride Community Endowment Foundation Committee, the Business Facade Program Committee, and the Seniors Health and Healthy Communities committees. Councillor Ralph Bezanson will be the representative on the Trans Canada Highway Association and for Public Works including the airport. Councillor Reichert will be the liaison for Youth and Recreation Committees, Business Facade Grant Committee, Parks and Seniors. Mayor Martin (front row) will look after McBride Community Endowment Foundation Committee and will serve on Regional District Board. All of council will serve as the Interim Board of the McBride Community Forest Corporation.