Robson Valley RCMP snapped this photo of a travel trailer heading into BC from Alberta after the provincial travel ban was announced last week. Alberta residents are discouraged from travelling to BC for non-essential reasons. Any BC or Alberta resident who crosses between three health region zones for non-essential reasons can now face a $575 fine, though the legality of the enforcement is being disputed. The three zones are: Northern Health & Interior Health: Coastal Health & Fraser Health; and lastly, Island Health. /ROBSON VALLEY RCMP